Patient Reviews

Reviews for Corpus Christi Clinic

Our Reviews

At Tricity Pain Associates in Corpus Christi, TX, we greatly appreciate the time patients take to write and leave us reviews. This allows us to continue growing and providing optimal care to our patients. When it comes to your health and pain management, we know how important it is for you to easily access and gain the information you need. To make it easier for you and to help you learn more about us and the services we provide, we compiled a list of reviews from previous and current patients. We encourage you to read through our reviews and reach out to us if you have additional questions.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

I am so grateful for Tricity Pain Management they actually listen and care. I had a bad experience with another Pain Management years ago with a very extensive shoulder surgery and so you could say it was so good to have a a PA like James Houston to take care of me. Daniel his assistant is super kind as well. I wished my insurance company Atena cared like TriCity. This has been a very tough and trying season of my life. If you have a issue share it and they will listen. Thank you for caring during it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Everyone was super nice. Dr. Houston was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

This is the only place to go if you want top quality care and support. Everyone is extremely professional and polite, Mr. Houston is the best in the business. Only place I will attend. I was set up with an appointment promptly, my MRIs were submitted in an expedited manner and all my needs were met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I am happy there. Dr. is going the extra mile. I have been to other Doctors no one tried as hard. You have to realize they can only do so much. The other place lost my x-ray and never ordered another. You will be sorry if you leave More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I am happy there. Dr. is going the extra mile. I have been to other Doctors no one tried as hard. You have to realize they can only do so much. The other place lost my x-ray and never ordered another. You will be sorry if you leave More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great guy. Knows ha stuff.He took care of me and I appreciate him for getting me in under 24 hrs. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

I think Dr Gary Kao is a great doctor He always talks and explain to his patients What his plan is if something is not working will With whatever you are talking. My care taker is Not wanting me to do the next procedure that That Dr Gary Kao wants to do , I sure have a lot To think about!!!!! But Dr.Gary Kao is the Docter for Interventional pain. Miss Vicki knight😷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2020

I want to give kudos to Dr. Kao for his expertise and in-office pain management equipmentthat I have had treatment on.Having very stiff back muscles from years of FIBROMYALGIA and other related issues, the injections he gave me, neuro muscurally were quite effective.During another office visit, in describing some of my neck stiffness going down to my shoulder he went and got some injections to take care of the persistent spasming.His office is clean and staff is friendly.I would recommend him to other patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 14, 2019

I was extremely impressed and satisfied with the patient care and service i received. From the front desk, to the assistants, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit very comfortable. Dr. Kao was professional, thorough, and took time to listen to me. Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.